Langston Evans

MMSD AVID District Coordinator 
Phone:  (608) 442-2157 
Fax:  (608) 442-3471
levans@madison.k12.wi.us 

Stephanie Marshall

MMSD AVID District Tutor Coordinator 
Phone:  (608) 663-1902
Fax:  (608) 442-3471
sjones2@madison.k12.wi.us


Coordinator Contact List by School

School AVID Coordinator Phone number Email address
Black Hawk Middle School Natalie Miller-Wolf (608) 204-4405  nmmiller@madison.k12.wi.us
Cherokee Heights Middle School Jessica Miller (608) 204-1240  jluetke@madison.k12.wi.us
East High School Kate Brien (608) 204-1673  kbrien@madison.k12.wi.us
East High School Steve Somerson (608) 204-1533  ssomerson@madison.k12.wi.us
Hamilton Middle School Tova Sacks (608) 204-4687  tsacks@madison.k12.wi.us
Jefferson Middle School Marie Nikolay (608) 663-6403  mknikolay@madison.k12.wi.us
La Follette High School Lindsay Simonson (608) 204-3731  ldsimonson@madison.k12.wi.us
La Follette High School Anne Hank Braga (608) 204-3588  amhank@madison.k12.wi.us
Memorial High School Johanna Golden (608) 663-6261  jgolden@madison.k12.wi.us
Memorial High School Kera Oryall (608) 663-5990  krdenk@madison.k12.wi.us
O'Keeffe Middle School Alana Adamson (608) 204-6824  amadamson@madison.k12.wi.us
Sennett Middle School Nicky Najacht (608) 204-6824  nnajacht@madison.k12.wi.us
Sennett Middle School Beth Hawker (608) 204-1943  ehawker@madison.k12.wi.us
Sherman Middle School Elizabeth Talledge (608) 204-2562  eatalledge@madison.k12.wi.us
Spring Harbor Middle School Jane Morgan (608) 204-1112  jmmorgan@madison.k12.wi.us
Toki Middle School Ben Serwe (608) 204-4869  bmserwe@madison.k12.wi.us
West High School Danielle Borneman (608) 204-4988  dborneman@madison.k12.wi.us
West High School Mai Her (608) 204-3196  mvher@madison.k12.wi.us
Whitehorse Middle School Josh Bacskai (608) 204-4494  jmbacskai@madison.k12.wi.us
Wright Middle School Linda Bernhardt (608) 204-1371  lbernhardt@madison.k12.wi.us