Chiefs of Schools, Secondary Education

Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez

Chief of Schools
High School Education

Phone: 608-663-1633
Email: mhernandez3@madison.k12.wi.us

Tremayne Clardy

Dr. Tremayne Clardy

Chief of Schools
Middle School Education

Phone: 608-442-2147
Email: tlclardy@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeremy Schlitz

Jeremy Schlitz

District Athletic Director

Phone: 608-663-6079
Email: jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Roxanne Amundson

Roxanne Amundson

Executive Assistant

Phone: 608-663-1633
Email: rmamundson@madison.k12.wi.us


School Improvement Partners

TBD

School Improvement Partner

Phone: 
Email: 

TBD

School Improvement Partner

Phone: 
Email: 


Office of Youth Re-Engagement

Maigon BucknerMaigon Buckner

Director

Phone: 608-438-0885
Email: mnbuckner@madison.k12.wi.us

Kristin Foreman

Kristin Foreman

Justice-Involved Youth Coordinator

Phone: 608-438-0479
Email: kdforeman@madison.k12.wi.us



TBD

Programming Coordinator

Phone: 
Email: