Chiefs of Schools, Secondary Education

Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez

Chief of Schools
High School Education

Phone: 608-663-1633
Email: mhernandez3@madison.k12.wi.us

Tremayne Clardy

Dr. Tremayne Clardy

Chief of Schools
Middle School Education

Phone: 608-442-2147
Email: tlclardy@madison.k12.wi.us

Marcey Sorensen

Dr. Marcey Sorensen

Deputy Chief of Schools
Secondary Education

Phone: 608-663-1633
Email: masorensen@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeremy Schlitz

Jeremy Schlitz

District Athletic Director

Phone: 608-663-6079
Email: jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

Roxanne Amundson

Roxanne Amundson

Executive Assistant

Phone: 608-663-1633
Email: rmamundson@madison.k12.wi.us


School Improvement Partners

Amy Engelkins

Amy Engelkins

School Improvement Partner

Phone: 608-663-4951
Email: amengelkins@madison.k12.wi.us

Liz Merrick

Liz Merrick

School Improvement Partner

Phone: 608-663-5236
Email: emerrick@madison.k12.wi.us


Office of Youth Re-Engagement

Paris Echoles

Paris Echoles

Director

Phone: 608-219-4770
Email: pdecholes@madison.k12.wi.us

Maigon Buckner

Maigon Buckner

Programming Coordinator

Phone: 608-438-0885
Email: mnbuckner@madison.k12.wi.us

Kristin Foreman

Kristin Foreman

Justice-Involved Youth Coordinator

Phone: 608-438-0479
Email: kdforeman@madison.k12.wi.us

Willie Glenn, Sr.

Willie Glenn, Sr.

Out-of-School Youth Coordinator

Phone: 608-438-3054
Email: wrglenn@madison.k12.wi.us