Chief of Schools, Secondary Education

Alex Fralin

Alex Fralin

Chief of Schools, Secondary Education

Phone: 663-1633
Email: afralin@madison.k12.wi.us

Tremayne Clardy

Tremayne Clardy

Deputy Chief of Schools,

Middle School Support

Phone: 442-2147
Email: tlclardy@madison.k12.wi.us

Roxanne Amundson

Roxanne Amundson

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Schools,

Secondary Education

Phone: 663-1633
Email: rmamundson@madison.k12.wi.us

School Improvement Partners

Annemarie Engdahl

Annemarie Engdahl

School Improvement Partner

Black Hawk, Cherokee, Sennett, Sherman, Spring Harbor

Phone: 663-5237
Email: akengdahl@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy Engelkins

Amy Engelkins

School Improvement Partner

Badger Rock, Hamilton, O'Keeffe, Whitehorse, Wright

Phone: 663-4951
Email: amengelkins@madison.k12.wi.us

Jan Chynoweth

Jan Chynoweth

School Improvement Partner

Capital, East, Shabazz, West

Phone: 663-5221
Email: jgchynoweth@madison.k12.wi.us

Liz Merrick

Liz Merrick

School Improvement Partner

Jefferson, La Follette, Memorial, Toki

Phone: 663-5236
Email: emerrick@madison.k12.wi.us