Chief of Schools, Secondary Education

Alex Fralin

Chief of Schools, Secondary Education

Phone: 663-1633
Email: afralin@madison.k12.wi.us

Roxanne Amundson

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Schools,

Secondary Education

Phone: 663-1633
Email: rmamundson@madison.k12.wi.us

Back to top

School Improvement Partners

Annemarie Engdahl

School Improvement Partner - Middle Schools

Black Hawk, Cherokee, Jefferson, Sherman, Spring Harbor, Toki

Phone: 663-5237
Email: akengdahl@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy Engelkins

School Improvement Partner - Middle Schools

Badger Rock, Hamilton, O'Keeffe, Sennett, Whitehorse, Wright

Phone: 663-4951
Email: amengelkins@madison.k12.wi.us

Jan Chynoweth

School Improvement Partner - High Schools

East, La Follette, Shabazz

Phone: 663-5221
Email: jgchynoweth@madison.k12.wi.us

Liz Merrick

School Improvement Partner - High Schools

Capital, Memorial, West

Phone: 663-5236
Email: emerrick@madison.k12.wi.us

Back to top