Cindy GreenCindy Green, Executive Director, Secondary Programs and Pathways

Office: 125
Phone: (608) 663-5216
Email: cgreen2@madison.k12.wi.us

Tim HernandezTim Hernandez, Executive Assistant to Secondary Programs and Pathways

Office: 125
Phone: (608) 663-5204
Email: tkhernandez@madison.k12.wi.us

Personalized Pathways / Career & Technical Education Team

Jen WegnerJen Wegner, Director of Personalized Pathways and Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Personalized Pathways website
Office: 125
Phone: (608) 663-5229
Email: jwegner@madison.k12.wi.us

Sara KochSara Koch, Administrative Assistant, Personalized Pathways and Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Personalized Pathways website
Office: 125
Phone: (608) 663-5203
Email: smkoch@madison.k12.wi.us

Monique BillingsMonique Billings, Experiential Learning Coordinator

Experiential Learning website
Office: 124
Phone: (608) 663-1978
Email: mdbillings@madison.k12.wi.us

Julia Steege-ReimannJulia Steege-Reimann, High School Academic and Career Planning (ACP) Coordinator

Academic and Career Planning website
Office: 124
Phone: (608) 663-4949
Email: jesteege@madison.k12.wi.us

Tara WolfeTara Wolfe, Middle School Academic and Career Planning (ACP) Coordinator

Academic and Career Planning website
Office: 124
Phone: (608) 663-1913
Email: tpyles@madison.k12.wi.us

Sue SchultzSue Schultz, Career and Technical Education Specialist

Career and Technical Education website
Office: 124
Phone: (608) 663-1926
Email: srschultz@madison.k12.wi.us

Marshall BehringerMarshall Behringer, Talent and Education Manager at Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce

Experiential Learning website
Email: marshall@madisonbix.com

AVID Team

Langston EvansLangston Evans, AVID Coordinator

AVID website
Office: 125
Phone: (608) 442-2157
Email: levans@madison.k12.wi.us

Stephanie MarshallStephanie Marshall, AVID Tutor Coordinator

AVID website
Office: 125
Phone: (608) 663-1902
Email: sjones2@madison.k12.wi.us

Counseling Team

Mindy Willard

Mindy Willard, School Counseling and Transitions Coordinator

Counseling website
Office: 124
Phone: (608) 663-8453
Email: mjwillard@madison.k12.wi.us

Erica KrugerErica Kruger, Lead Counselor

Counseling website
Office: 225
Phone: (608) 663-2173
Email: ekruger@madison.k12.wi.us

Online Learning Team

Meri TunisonMeri Tunison, Madison Virtual Campus Teacher Leader

Madison Virtual Campus (MVC) website
Office: 116
Phone: (608) 442-2155
Email: matunison@madison.k12.wi.us

Kate StatzKate Statz, Credit Recovery / Online Learning

Credit Recovery website
Office: 116
Phone: (608) 561-8685
Email: klstatz@madison.k12.wi.us

Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS) / 9th Grade On Track

Kira HicksKira Hicks, High School MTSS Strategist with a focus on 9th grade on track

Office: 225
Phone: (608) 663-5976
Email: khicks@madison.k12.wi.us